Contact Us



Tok Office - Summit Home Office
HC 72 Box 850
Tok, Alaska 99780

Phone: (907) 291-2339
Fax: (907) 291-2333

Dave Cramer, President
Kathy Cramer, Vice President


Construction Management Staff
Eric Cramer, Vice President and Acting Construction/Project Managerecramerscs@aol.com
Teresa Sager Albaugh, Human Resources/Internal Operations Assistantteresaatsummit@aol.com
Estelle Christman, Senior Project Support Specialist/Internal Operations Assistantsummitctok@aol.com
Direct line: 907-883-5523
Engineering Staff
Heather Gross, PE, Engineering Managerheathergscs2@aol.com
Joshua Rathbun, Engineer in Trainingjrathbunscs@aol.com



Anchorage Office
5300 A Street Anchorage, AK 99518
Anchorage, Alaska 99503

Phone: (907) 563-5675
Fax: (907) 563-5685

Construction Management Staff
Isabel Downey, Administrative Assistant/Project Support Technician idowney@scsalaska.com
Dave Lancaster, Rural Waste Management Director/Logistics Specialist dlancaster@scsalaska.com
DaWayne Constantine, Rural Community Liaisondconstantine@scsalaska.com
Cheryl Voeste, Project Support Techniciancvoeste@scsalaska.com
Engineering Staff
Steven Lemmel, Engineer in Trainingslemmel@scsalaska.com



Fairbanks Office
330 Wendell Ave., Suite B
Fairbanks, Alaska 99701

Phone: (907) 458-7747
Fax: (907) 458-7748
Engineering Staff
Julia Raymond, Design Technician/Project Accounting Assistantjklukevich@scsalaska.com
Summit Consulting Services, Inc.
Tok - Anchorage - Fairbanks