ALASKA MOUNTAIN WILDERNESS SKI CLASSIC







Forest Wagner, Michael Gibson & Ned Rozell - In at 2:00 AM 3/29/09 - 2nd Place

Robert Kehrer - In at 7:00 PM 3/29/09 - 3rd Place

	WIND RIVER.		ANAKTUVUK WIS	LOG CABIN WIT
Year	Race Route			Top Finishers
1987	Eureka to Valdez			4
1988-1990	Black Rapids Glacier to McKinley Park			
1991-1993	Tok to Summit Lake			
		1991	Ev Wenrick 61 hours, 2	22 mins 1st Place
			Dave Cramer 61 hours	, 26 mins 2nd Place
			Rourke Williams 68 ho	urs, 22 mins 3rd Place
		1992		
		1993	Gabe Lydic & Art Ward	1 1st Place
1994-1996	Brooks Range Ramble			
		1994	Bob Groseclose, Brant	McGee & Rourke Williams - 5 days, 15 hours 1st Place
		1995	Art Ward 1st Place	
		1996	Eric Lindskoog 1st Plac	re
			Dave Cramer 2nd Place	e
1997-1999	Nebesna to McCarthy			
		1997	Eric Lindskoog & Gabe	Lydic 6 days, 10 hours 1st Place
		1998	Eric Lindskoog & Gabe	Lydic 1st Place
		1999	Gabe Lydic & La Ona L	ydic 1st Place
			Shawn Harper & Dave	Arvey 2nd Place
2000	Tok to Gulkana			
		2000	Shawn Harper, Brian P	ekar & Harlow Robinson 6 days, 13 hours 1st Place
2001	Nabesna to McCarthy			
		2001	John Carlson, Keith Ecl Matt Obermiller, 6 day	helmeyer & Jed Kallen-Brown, 5 days, 14 hours 1st Place
				stian Leonhard, Kennath Urins, 6 days, 6 hours 3rd Place
			-	ydic, Yoshi Nishiyama, 7 days, 5 hours 4th Place
2002	Tok to Copper Center		Jeremy Crooks, Gabe I	Lydic, 10311 Wishiyama, 7 days, 5 hodis 4th Flace
2002	Tok to copper center	2002	Frank Olive R I Renne	edson, Michael Gibson & Chris Wrobel, 1st Place
		2002	Trunk Onve, b.s. bernie	ason, whender disson a clin's wrosel, 1st ridee
2003	Nabesna to McCarthy		Cancelled due to lack	of snow
Year	Race Route		carreened due to lack t	Top Finishers
2004-2006				
		2004	Jed Kallen-Brown & Er	inn Whitmer, 4 days, 12 hours & 57 mins. 1st Place
				Vrobel, 7 days 2nd Place
		2005		ys, 5 hours & 4 min. 1st Place
				iyama & Phil Finzel 2nd Place
			Eric Cramer & Chris W	•
		2006	Matt Obermiller 1st Pl	ace
			Chris Wrobel 2nd Place	e
			Simon McLoughlin 3rd	Place
2007-2009	Nabesna to McCarthy			
		2007	Chris Wrobel & Frank	Olive - In at 12:00 AM 4/9/07 - 1st Place
			Mike Knoche - In at 3:4	45 AM 4/9/07 - 2nd Place
			Robert McCue - In at 9	:00 AM 4/9/07 - 3rd Place
			Robert Kehrer & Simo	n McLoughlin - In at 11:30 AM 4/9/07 - 4th Place
		2008	Matt Obermiller In at 0	5:10 PM 3/27/08 - 1st Place
			Tyler Johnson, John Pe	kar & Luck Mehl - In at 6:45 PM 3/27/08 - 2nd Place
			Brian Jackson & Ed Plu	mb - In at 7:55 PM on 3/29/08 - 3rd Place
			Robert Kehrer - In at 1	2:15 AM on 3/31/08 - 4th Place
		2009	Craig Barnard, John Pe	kar & Luc Mehl - In at 5:15 PM 3/25/09 - 1st Place
				101 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1

ALASKA MOUNTAIN WILDERNESS SKI CLASSIC

	ALASKA IVI	OUNT	AIN WILDERNESS SKI CLASSIC
2010-2012	Galbraith-Anaktuvuk- Wiseman		
		2010	John Pekar, Luc Mehl, Brad Marden - In at 12:48 AM 4/9/10- 1st Place
			Chris Wrobel & Kevin Postma- In at 2:20 AM 4/9/10-2nd Place
			Dan Carlson, John Shook, Ed Plumb & Brian Jackson- In at 5:25 AM 4/10/10 3rd Place
		2011	Brad Marden, Eben Sargent & Luc Mehl- In at 9:20 PM 4/7/11-1st Place
			Miles Raney, Thomas Bailly & Doug Jewell- In at 4:20 PM 4/8/11-Skipped Anaktuvuk Check
			Michael Gibson & Ned Rozell- In at 8:20 PM 4/9/11- Skipped Anaktuvuk Check Point
		2012	John Pekar & Luc Mehl - In at 11:15AM 4/5/12 1st Place
			Andrew Cyr, Derek Collins & Forrest McCarthy- In at 11:30 PM 4/5/12 2nd Place
2013-2015	McCarthy-Nabesna-Log Cabin Wilderness Lodge		
		2013	John Sykes, Luc Mehl, Eben Sargent & Josh Mumm - In at 5:40 PM 4/4/13 1st Place
			Andrew Cyr, Aaron Wells & Daniel Powers - In at 4:00 AM 4/5/13 2nd Place
			Scott Peters - In at 9:15 PM 4/5/13 3rd Place
			Katie Strong & John Wros - In at 9:00 AM 4/6/13 4th Place
		2014	Josh Mumm & Brad Marden- In at 3:20 PM 3/28/14 1st Place
			Andrew Cyr-In at 3:30 PM 3/28/14 2nd Place
			Daniel Powers & Miles Raney - In at 4:15 PM 3/28/14 3rd Place
			Kevin Postma, Brian Jackson & Chris Wrobel - In at 12:40 AM 3/29/14 4th Place
			Katie Strong, Nicholai Smith, Sarah Histand, Ben Histand, Danny Powers and Toby
		2015	Schwoerer In as group at 2:10 PM 3/27/15 1st Place
			Scott Peters - In at 2:55 PM 3/27/15 2nd Place
			Michael Loso, Patrick Farrell, Colin Shanley, and Brian Kramp - In as a group at 6:55 PM
			3/27/15 3rd Place
			Chris Zwolinski - In at 1:50 AM 3/30/15 4th Place
2016	Galbraith-Anaktuvuk- Wiseman		, ,
		2016	Brad Marden, Josh Mumm and Toby Schworerer- In at 3:25 PM 4/7/16 1st Place
			Ben Histand & Diana Johnson - In at 4:04 PM 4/7/16 2nd Place
			Malcolm Hrstand- In at 4:45 PM 4/7/16 3rd Place
			Andrew Cyr and Jeremy Vandermeer- In at 4:56 PM 4/7/16 4th Place
2017	7 Galbraith-Anaktuvuk- Wiseman	2017	No finishers
2017	Guistateit Allaktavak Vilsemain	2017	No mishers
2017	7 Atigun Gorge-Wind River-Wiseman	2017	Toby Schwoerer- In at 11:54 PM 4/7/17 1st Place
			Katie Strong- In at 2:44 AM 4/8/17 2nd Place
			Jeremy Vandermeer - In at 3:54 AM 4/8/17 3rd Place
			Stephanie Schmit and Charles Lindsay- In at 9:55AM 4/8/17 4th Place
2018	3 Galbraith-Anaktuvuk- Wiseman	2018	Gil Carr, David Apperson & Paul Kovacs - In at 1:53 AM 4/8/18 1st Place
			Greg Mills & Asher Harley - In at 5:28 AM 4/8/18 2nd Place
2018	Atigun Gorge-Wind River-Wiseman	2018	No finishers