Contact Us



Tok Office - Summit Home Office
HC 72 Box 850
Tok, Alaska 99780

Dave Cramer, President
Kathy Cramer, Vice President
Phone: (907) 291-2339
Fax: (907) 291-2333
Construction Management Staff
Teresa Sager Albaugh, Human Resources/Internal Operations Assistantteresaatsummit@aol.com
Eric Cramer, Construction Manager and Project Managerecramerscs@aol.com
Estelle Christman, Senior Project Support Technician/Internal Operations Assistantsummitctok@aol.com
Becky Digby, Administrative Assistant/Project Support Technicianrdigbyscs@aol.com
Charlene Cramer, Administrative Assistant
Engineering Staff
Heather Gross, Engineer In Responsible Chargeheathergscs2@aol.com
Parke Ruesch, Civil Engineer / Project Managerparke.ruesch@aol.com



Anchorage Office
4500 Business Park Blvd, Ste C-10
Anchorage, Alaska 99503
scs@scsalaska.com
Phone: (907) 563-5675
Fax: (907) 563-5685
Construction Management Staff
Mark Seidl, Construction Manager/Anchorage Office Managermseidl@scsalaska.com
Terri Haskell, Anchorage Office Co-Manager/Construction Co-Managertlhaskell@scsalaska.com
Isabel Downey, Administrative Assistant/Project Support Technician idowney@scsalaska.com
Dave Lancaster, Rural Waste Management Director/Logistics Specialist dlancaster@scsalaska.com
DaWayne Constantine, Community Plannerdconstantine@scsalaska.com
Cheryl Voeste, Administrative Assistantcvoeste@scsalaska.com



Fairbanks Office
330 Wendell St., Suite B
Fairbanks, Alaska 99701

Phone: (907) 458-7747
Fax: (907) 458-7748
Engineering Staff
Julia Klukevich, Design Technician/Project Accounting Assistantjklukevich@scsalaska.com